Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart
Book an appointment with 7Cs Academy using SetMore

7CsThrive Meetings, Agendas, and Minutes

Saturday, January 4, 2020

10:51 AM - 4:58 PM 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

6:37 PM - 8:18 PM

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

6:31 PM - 8:21 PM

Approved Request for Qualifications #2020-01: Architectural/Engineering Services 

Wedesday, May 6, 2020

6:31 PM - 9:52 PM

Approved Request for Qualifications #2020-05-06 to Provide In-House Legal Counsel to 7CsThrive for 7Cs Academy 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
6:31 PM - 8:35 PM

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
6:32 PM - 7:52 PM

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

6:30 - 7:37 PM

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

6:30 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Regular Meeting
6:30 - 8:00 PM


Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Workshop

6:30 - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Regular Meeting

6:30 - 8:00 PM

Friday, November 6, 2020

Public Meeting

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Three or more directors of the Governing Board, along with the CEO, are registered to attend the "Generation 26 Application Information Session." 

Friday, November 13, 2020

Special Meeting

5:00 - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Regular Meeting & Workshop

6:30 - 9:00 PM

Notice of Agenda - Meeting Workshop

Agenda - Regular Meeting Workshop

Minutes

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Regular Meeting

6:30 - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 4, 2020 &
Saturday, December 5, 2020

LSG Workshop

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

All five Directors of the 7CsThrive Governing Board, aloing with the CEO, will be participating in the two-day Lone Star Governance Training.

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Regular Meeting

6:30 - 8:30 PM

Thursday, January 7, 2021

1st Virtual Public Meeting

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

All five Directors of the 7CsThrive Governing Board, along with the CEO, will be participating in our first Virtual Public Meeting through Zoom.


Meeting ID: 813 2436 1800

Passcode: 026922

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Regular Meeting

7:30 - 8:30 PM

Notice of Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

LSG Time Use Tracker

Saturday, January 9, 2021

2nd Virtual Public Meeting

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

All five Directors of the 7CsThrive Governing Board, along with the CEO, will be participating in our second Virtual Public Meeting through Zoom.


Meeting ID: 883 1643 6442

Passcode: 040338

Thursday, January 10, 2021

3rd Virtual Public Meeting

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

All five Directors of the 7CsThrive Governing Board, along with the CEO, will be participating in our third Virtual Public Meeting through Zoom.


Meeting ID: 840 3970 1175

Passcode: 261593

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Regular Meeting

7:30 - 8:30 PM

Notice of Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

LSG Time Use Tracker

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Regular Meeting

7:30 - 8:30 PM

Notice of Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

LSG Time Use Tracker

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Workshop

6:30 - 8:00 PM

CANCELLED - Rescheduled to March 18, 2021 due to weather-driven challenges

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Regular Meeting

6:30 - 8:30 PM

Notice of Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

LSG Time Use Tracker

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Workshop

6:30 - 8:00 PM